Committee & Coaches

Our Committee

The Committee meet informally once a month or so to make decisions regarding the running of the club. Every club member is welcome to come along and have a say. The date of the next meeting will be displayed in the Members' Area.

Committee contact details are available to all club members here, or you can email a member of the committee here.


Committee Members

  • Small
    Nick Riley

    Please get in touch if you have any questions about the club, or any feedback/suggestions as to how we can improve anything we do.


  • Small
    Wyn Sleeman
    Vice Chair

  • Small
    Jo Bevan


  • Small
    Sandra Sleeman


  • Kelly Tarrant
    Kelly Tarrant
    Welfare Officer

  • Sally Trappitt-Jones
    Sally Trappitt-Jones
    Welfare Assistant

Coaching Staff

  • David Richardson
    David Richardson
    Head Coach

Team management

  • Johnny Cordingley
    Johnny Cordingley
    Men's 1 Captain

  • Small
    Lee Gaterell
    Men's 2 Captain

  • Small
    Wyn Sleeman
    Men's 3 Captain

  • Small
    Jason Perry
    Men's 3 Manager

  • Ellie John
    Ellie John
    Women's 1 Captain

  • Small
    Niamh Arthur
    Women's 2 Captain

  • Sally Kirke
    Sally Kirke
    Women's 3 Captain

Join MHHC today!

We welcome new players of all ages and abilities. Contact us if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our Sponsors

© 2014 - 2019 Market Harborough Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Welland Park Academy, Welland Park Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire LE16 9DR

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Wyn Sleeman